Poteet High School

Print Element
August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Sat, Aug 10
Back to School Fair
PHS, WMHS, Sharing Life
Sun, Aug 11
Thu, Aug 15
CTE Showcase
-
Town East Mall (near Macy's entrance)

Explore all that Mesquite ISD's Career & Technical Education program offers, from performing surgery on synthetic cadavers in Health Science to creating robotic gadgets for limited dexterity in Engineering.

Start your career while you're here with Mesquite ISD CTE.

Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31