National Honor Society Officers 2015-2016:

President: Kristine Macalalad
Vice President: Xavier Dunlap
Secretary: Breanna Preston


Janna Griffiths (Rm. 222)
Ryan Castle (Rm. 266)


All active NHS members must attend either the 8:00 a.m. or 3:50 p.m. meeting each month. Members are only allowed to miss three meetings a school year. Meetings are held in Rm. 222.

Important Forms:

NHS Applications:

All Sophomores, Juniors and Seniors will receive a letter in their English class in the Fall. If you wish to apply, you should complete the requested information and submit by the due date.

Invitations are given to those who qualify for membership in late January. New members are inducted in February.