Skip To Main Content

Distance Learning

Below are a list of teachers, their email, and where you can access their assignments online.

Alyssa Lerma alerma@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Amanda Hock ahock@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Amanda Lale alale@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Aron Taylor ataylor3@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Belinda Mok bmok@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Benjamin Cox bcox3@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Carlie Rockwell crockwell@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Cathy Maynard cmaynard@mesquiteisd.org By phone, email
Chad Spear cspear@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Cheryl Tillery Ctillery@mesquiteisd.org

Google Classroom

Christina Pape cpape@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Coach Ausberry dausberry@mesquiteisd.org

coachaus.weebly.com Flipgrid on my website, Accounting 1 & 2 Student Portal under Cengage App

Coach Waters Jwaters@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Coach Williams awilliams6@mesquiteisd.org

Google Classroom

Cody Newman Cnewman@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Cody Nguyen CNguyen2@mesquiteisd.org

Website: www.nguyensci.weebly.com
Google Classroom

Courtney Moore Cmoore2@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Daniyel Temesvary DTemesvary@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom, Flipgrid, Remind
David Gustof Dgustof@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Deandrea Arnic darnic@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Deena Powell RN DPowell2@mesquiteisd.org

Google Classroom and Remind

Donna Morris dmorris@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Elizabeth Rose erose2@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Emaleah Rutherford erutherford@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Eric Hayes ehayes@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Eric McCarty emccarty@mesquiteisd.org

Google Classroom (assignments + due dates)

Remind (communication)

Twitter (due dates, home-office hour reminder)

Zoom (daily discussion availability for 2-3 hours each day)

Eugenia M Durham eudurham@dallasisd.org Google Classroom
Gabe McLaughlin gmclaughlin@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Gary Henley GHenley@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Hageny Mhageny@mesquiteisd.org

Google Classroom, Zoom AP for face to face time

Jake Tipton jtipton@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Jeff Stone Jpstone@mesquiteisd.org

Google Classroom & Ed Puzzle through google classroom.

Jeffrey Blackwell jblackwell@mesquiteisd.org

Google Classroom and Flipgrid

Jeremy Bolton jbolton2@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Jeremy Wade jwade@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Jessica Leutwyler jleutwyler@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Jim Villwok dvillwok@gmail.com

Google Classroom and Google Meets

Joe Watts jwatts@mesquiteisd.org

Google Classroom

Jonathan Simpson jsimpson@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Katelyn Smith ksmith2@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Katelynne Brown-Abraham kbrownabraham@mesquiteisd.org  
Katey Rhodes krhodes@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Kelly M Thomas kthomas@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Kelly Q. Thomas kqthomas@mesquiteisd.org

Coach Thomas will email all assignments

Kerri Delaney kdelaney@mesquiteisd.org www.mesquiteisd.org and SAM for BIM 1, Google Classroom for Business Management and BIM 2 (check emails for codes).
Kory McIver kmciver@mesquiteisd.org

Google Classroom and mciverpreapwh.weebly.com

Kristal Moody

kmoody@mesquiteisd.org

Basic Design: Google Classroom, Advanced Art: Google Classroom and Padlet

Lakabra Veasey

Lveasey@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Landry Finch lfinch2@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Lee Ferrell LFerrell@mesquiteiss.org Google Classroom
Leighanne Young lyoung2@mesquiteisd.org My website, msyoungsclasses.com, flipgrid, google classroom
Lily Palacios lpalacios@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Lisa Finch lfinch@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Lisa Lisewsky llisewsky@mesquiteisd.org

llisewsky.weebly.com, Google Classroom, Remind

Lyndse Hamilton lhamilton@mesquiteisd.org

Through our Shared Drives on Google

Lyndsie Glick lglick@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
MAJ Tia Winston Twinston@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Melissa Hunt mhunt2@mesquiteisd.org Email, Skyward, Google Classroom, Big Ideas Math
Melody Carthon mcarthon@mesquiteisd.org Packets sent home, district resource Vizzle
Melody Davis MDavis4@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Michelle London mlondon@mesquiteisd.org Class Dojo
Nichole Moisan nmoisan@mesquiteisd.org

Dance 1-4 : Google Classroom
JV Drill & Varsity Belles: Band App

Norma Quintero-Sala nquintero-sala@mesquiteisd.org

Google Classroom

Paris Scott Pscott2@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Rebecca Bernal rbernal@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Rick Westfall rwestfall@mesquiteisd.org

Computer to access work I am sending

Ricky C McGilvery Rmcgilvery@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Rita Martinez remartinez@mesquiteisd.org

Anatomy - Online access is https://martinezanatomy.weebly.com/lessons.html
APES - Online access is https://martinezapes.weebly.com/distance-education.html

Rochelle McMillon Rmcmillon@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom: post assignments and to submit grades
ZOOM video conferencing: tutorials and live class. Screencastomatic: recorded lessons
Schenkel Aschenkel@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Sebrina Roberson sroberson@mesquiteisd.org

Remind, Google Classroom, and Ecampus (Blackboard)

Shannon L Brown sbrown3@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Shayla Prince Sprince@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Sondra Davis sdavis2@mesquitieisd.org Google Classroom
Stan Schochler sschochler@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Stephanie Soto ssoto@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Stephanie Wagoner swagoner@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Summer Compton scompton@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Taylor Atwell tatwell@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Tessica Edwards TEdwards2@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom

Tiffany Harvey

THarvey@mesquiteisd.org

Remind, Google Classroom, Cengage-Milady:Mindtap

Tish Downs ldowns@mesquiteisd.org

Google Classroom

Ty Belt Tbelt@mesquiteisd.org Google Classroom
Yesenia Campos Ycampos@mesquiteisd.org

Remind, Charms, Google Classroom, Flipgrid

Yuri Ashley yashley@meaquiteisd.org

PE: Google Classroom
Sports Medicine: Schoology

Zach Brimager zbrimager2@mesquiteisd.org phscollegeready.wixsite.com/poteetstrong